All I want for Christmas is all things coffee related…

If you drink coffee as much as I do, then receiving coffee cups as gifts is one of the best things! Buying coffee cups for yourself is also one of the best things! Coffee cups can have meaning, humor, cute designs, favorite superheroes, etc. All of the things.

file_000
Probably one of the best Christmas gifts!

Now that Christmas is around the corner, it’s so easy to just say that you want coffee for Christmas, or you want gift cards to a coffee shop. I’m guilty of this. I tell everyone I would like a coffee cup for Christmas, and it drives my fiancé mad! “We don’t need any more coffee cups,” he says every time! I can’t help it though; it’s so addicting. It makes me happy, weird, I know.

Last year for Christmas, me and my fiancé, Jerrod, had just gotten engaged, so we received a ton of coffee cups as gifts! Sets upon sets of coffee cups. I loved it, but now there’s no excuse to go out and buy more coffee cups! So maybe a tip, if one of your friends gets engaged this Holiday season, don’t buy her a set of coffee cups…She might already have like 10 almost similar to it lol.

file_000-2
Just one set of coffee cups we received for Christmas last year. 

But, this post isn’t for me!I mean, it kind of is, but it’s also for all the other people that WANT coffee things for Christmas and where to find them! Because unlike receiving all the coffee things, it’s fun to give people all of the coffee things. It’s one of my go-to presents. No lie. It’s also one of my downfalls, because I have to make sure I don’t give someone a coffee cup for every special occasion.

file_000-3
Asking Hannah to be my MOH requires a coffee cup too…

Starbucks has recently released a line of Holiday drink ware, and they are all cute! I would recommend buying any of them, or all. Even the items not listed under Holiday drink ware are really cute and would make a great gift! Starbucks also has coffee cup shaped ornaments which are always a big hit, and a Swarovski collection for those who don’t mind spending a bit more!

Etsy is a great website to find coffee cups, I actually ordered one from there last night! The great thing about Etsy is that you can find almost anything on there, and most items can be personalized! Especially, if you just message the seller. There are options for coffee cozies, coffee tumblers, coffee cups that were handmade, etc. Etsy also gives you that happy moment when you find a coffee cup by one seller and it embodies another great thing in the words that are written on it. One gift can turn into TWO great things!

Kate Spade has great coffee cups for girls and women who love her and her designs. I gifted both of my best friends with Kate Spade coffee cups last year and they absolutely loved it!

file_000-4
AK with her Kate Spade cup!

TJ Maxx and Marshalls are great places to find cute coffee cups! Anywhere online, you’ll find them. You could also gift k-kups or ground coffee, or coffee makers, fancy coffee gadgets like an aeropress. The options are endless!

So I rest my case. Coffee cups are great gifts, especially for Christmas! The options I listed are there to help, but in all reality, it’s all about the person who the gift is for. It should embody the personality of who you are giving it to. If coffee things can do that then that’s great!

What’s the best Christmas gift you have received? Was it coffee related? Let me know!

Happy coffee drinking!

Lauren 

 

 

Leave a comment